CGHS P&C

Welcome to the Cheltenham Girls' High School P&C Page

This page contains news from our P&C Association.

All meetings are held in the Staff Common Room in A Block. Meetings commence at 7.30 pm and conclude at 9.00 pm. All are welcome.

 

Upcoming Meeting Dates for 2015

Term 1

Monday 16th February 2015

Monday 16th March 2015

Term 2

Monday 11th May 2015

Monday 1st June 2015

Term 3

Monday 3rd August 2015

Monday 31st August 2015

Term 4

Monday 26th October 2015

Monday 23rd November 2015

 

2015 Minutes  

MInutes AGM 2015 (pdf 2362 KB)

Monday 16th March (pdf 722 KB)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings Dates for 2014

Monday 24 November 2014

Minutes 24th Nov 2014 (pdf 427 KB)

 

TRIVIA NIGHT: Saturday 23 August 2014


 

2014 Meeting Minutes

Monday 27 October 2014

Monday 1 September 2014 (pdf 807 KB)

 

 

Monday 4 August 2014 (pdf 524 KB)

 

Monday 16 June 2014 (pdf 665 KB)

Monday 19 May 2014 (pdf 416 KB)

 

Monday 17th March (pdf 170 KB)

 

AGM

17 February 2014 (pdf 142 KB)