CGHS P&C

Welcome to the Cheltenham Girls' High School P&C Page

This page contains news from our P&C Association.

All meetings are held in the Staff Common Room in A Block. Meetings commence at 7.30 pm and conclude at 9.00 pm. All are welcome.

Upcoming Meeting Dates for 2016

Term 1

Monday 15th February 2016, AGM and Yr 7 Meet the Parents Night

Monday 14th March 2016

Term 2

Monday 16th May 2016

Monday 20th June 2016

Term 3

Monday 8th August 2016

Trivia Night: Saturday 13th August 2016

Monday 5th September 2016

Term 4

Monday 31st October 2016

Monday 28th November 2016

Presentation Day Sydney Opera House: Wednesday 7th December 2016

 

2016 Minutes

Minutes AGM 20160215 includ (pdf 578 KB)  

Minutes 20160314 (pdf 535 KB)

Minutes 20160516 (pdf 485 KB)


Previous Years

Meeting Dates in 2015

 

Term 1

Monday 16th February 2015

Monday 16th March 2015

Term 2

Monday 11th May 2015

Monday 1st June 2015

Term 3

Monday 3rd August 2015

Monday 31st August 2015

Term 4

Monday 26th October 2015

Monday 23rd November 2015

 


Meetings Dates in 2014

Monday 24 November 2014

TRIVIA NIGHT: Saturday 23 August 2014