CGHS P&C

Welcome to the Cheltenham Girls' High School P&C Page

This page contains news from our P&C Association.

 

Upcoming Meetings Dates for 2014

Term 1: 
Monday 17 February 2014 (AGM)
Monday 17 March 2014
 
Term 2:
Monday 19 May 2014
Monday 16 June 2014
 
Term 3:
Monday 4 August 2014 
Monday 1 September 2014
 
TRIVIA NIGHT: Saturday 23 August 2014
 
Term 4:
Monday 27 October 2014 
Monday 24 November 2014

 


All meetings are held in the Staff Common Room in A Block. Meetings commence at 7.30 pm and conclude at 9.00 pm. All are welcome.

2013 Meeting Minutes

Monday 25th November (pdf 437 KB)

Monday 28th October (pdf 381 KB) - Newly added

Monday 2nd September (pdf 411 KB) 

Monday 5th August (pdf 838 KB)

Monday 17th June (pdf 501 KB)

Monday 20th May (pdf 398 KB)

Monday 18th March (pdf 441 KB) 

 

AGM

18th February (pdf 416 KB) -P&C Annual General Meeting