A homepage image.
Latest News & Features More news  »

2017 Return to School Information

Return to School details for all students in 2017: Year 8,9 and 10 2017 - Return to school - Monday 30th January at 8.35am Day 2 - Tuesday 31st January 9.30am start Day 3 - Wednesday 1st February 10.40am start Year 11 and 12... Read more

CLOTHING POOL - will be open Wednesday 1st Feb. 2017 at 7.40am - 9am. Backpacks $65.00 available.

Clothing Pool Open Wednesday 1/2/17 at 7.40am - 9am. Second hand uniforms available. Backpacks available for $65.00.... Read more

2017 Resource Allocation Model funding

In October 2016, all NSW public schools will receive a 2017 Planned School Budget Allocation Report. The report will assist with the management of the total budget delivered to schools through the Resource Allocation Model (RAM).... Read more

Tertiary Studies Options Evening

Year 12 Combined Schools Tertiary Study Options Evening Cherrybrook Technology High School Wednesday 17 August 2016 5.30pm to 8pm Talk to universities, TAFE and private colleges. Learn about the UAC application procedure,... Read more

Year 12 Trial Exams 2016

Year 12 Trial Exams begin on Thursday 21st July 2016 and conclude on Friday 5th August. Students are only required to attend school on the days and times of their scheduled exams. We wish all our students every success with their... Read more

Term 3

Staff will return to CGHS on Monday 18th July and all students on Tuesday 19th July 2016. Early leave for Term 3 is: Year 7 - Fridays Year 8 - Thursdays Year 9 - Mondays... Read more

Cheltenham Girls' High School is an innovative, leading comprehensive High School with strong traditions, commitment to social responsibility, dedicated staff and involved parents.